IN THIS SECTION

Term Dates

If you wish to download our Term and Holiday Dates PDF for 2019-2020 click here

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Term Dates 2019-2020

Autumn Term

  • Monday 2 September Inset day: School closed to all students
  • Tuesday 3 September: Term starts for Year 7 and 12 students
  • Wednesday 4 September: Term starts for all other year groups
  • Friday 25 October Inset day: School closed to all students
  • Monday 28 October to Friday 1 November: Half term break starts
  • Monday 4 November Inset day: School closed to all students
  • Friday 29 November: Inset day school closed to all students
  • Thursday 19 December: Autumn term ends

Spring Term

  • Monday 6 January Inset day: School closed to all students
  • Tuesday 7 January: Spring term starts for students
  • Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February: Half term break
  • Friday 3 April: Spring term ends

Summer Term

  • Monday 20 April: Summer term starts
  • Friday 8th May Bank Holiday Friday: School closed to all
  • Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May: Half term break
  • Friday 17 July: Last day of the summer term
  • Monday 20 July Inset day: School closed to all students
  • Tuesday 21 July Inset day: School closed to all students
  • Wednesday 22 July Inset day: School closed to all students
 
 

If you wish to download our Term and Holiday Dates PDF for 2020-21 click here