Select Page


Meet our Leadership Team

Roding Valley High School Senior Leadership Team (SLT)

 Sharon Jenner


Samantha Dyer

Acting Deputy Headteacher Character and Culture

Robert Mammen

Deputy Headteacher, Curriculum and Progress 

Tom Price

Acting Assistant Headteacher  – Student Welfare

Marius Vermaak

Assistant Headteacher, Raising Standards and Student Progress

Paige Larkin

Assistant Headteacher,
Teaching & Learning

Kumers Naidoo

Lead Practitioner Maths

Anjuli Wheaton

Director of Sixth Form

Designated Safeguarding lead: Samantha Dyer
Designated Safeguarding Deputies: Tom Price, Sam King and Jeanette Low